New Horizons

Welcome to New Horizons-A forum for all different kinds of discussions. Please Log in or Register to Post!


    I finally got around to recording and uploading my own gameplay video

    Share
    avatar
    jj16802
    NH Moderator
    NH Moderator

    Number of posts : 8328
    Username Change Points : 8708
    Reputation : 29
    Registration date : 2007-11-30
    Mood :
    Country : USA
    20140205

    I finally got around to recording and uploading my own gameplay video

    Post by jj16802

    And here it is:

    Commentary is in the form of annotations.


    _________________

    "If you want peace, prepare for war."
    -Publius Flavius Vegetius Renatus
    Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

    avatar

    Post on Wed Feb 05, 2014 8:41 pm by Ahmed

    Good for you Smile
    avatar

    Post on Thu Feb 06, 2014 3:44 am by preid1220

    I was the title of this as "I finally go ar..." and assumed the worst...
    avatar

    Post on Sun Feb 09, 2014 11:23 am by jj16802

    Got another video up. A bit shorter this time, but I survived the match!
    avatar

    Post on Thu Feb 13, 2014 12:40 pm by jj16802

    And another one:
    avatar

    Post on Sun Feb 16, 2014 7:32 pm by jj16802

    avatar

    Post on Sun Feb 23, 2014 11:49 pm by jj16802

    avatar

    Post on Mon Feb 24, 2014 12:28 am by Craig

    pretty good dude.
    avatar

    Post on Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:34 am by jj16802

    This one is a troll video:
    avatar

    Post on Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:19 pm by jj16802

    avatar

    Post on Fri Feb 28, 2014 10:03 pm by jj16802

    2 in one day:

    Post  by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:56 pm